A Capella Masterclass by Kevin DeLisa

FIRST FREE MASTERCLASS!

Intro to A Cappella by Kevin DeLisa

Saturday December 19, 2020
7pm EST (6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST)


Mark your calendars!

ABOUT THE CLASS...

Join us for an enriching A Cappella Masterclass!  We will learn all about Contemporary A Cappella as a genre, the basics of a vocal arrangement, and even record a piece virtually!

Ages 13+
FREE CLASS
Must be a current student 
Must use a computer for class (no iPads or phones)
Link to join sent day of, 12/19/20 at 7pm EST

ABOUT YOUR TEACHER...

Kevin DeLisa holds a B.M. in Vocal Music Education from Ithaca College.  He has a love for singing, arranging and beatboxing, and has ample experience directing numerous Contemporary A Cappella ensembles through competition.  Kevin has had the opportunity to arrange upwards of 60 pop vocal arrangements for performance to thousands of students over his college experience, one of which was nominated for Best Arrangement at an ICCA Semifinal competition.  Kevin is currently pursuing a Master's Degree in Music Education from Columbia University, with a focus on high school choral, jazz and popular music.

Voice-By-Chelsea-Vertical-Logo.png

Online Voice Lessons | Online Acting Lessons

© 2020 VOICE BY CHELSEA | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | WEBSITE DESIGN BY NR MEDIA | LOGO BY MIKE CHRISTIANO